Richard Shindell

Featured Story:

FALL 2017: Cry Cry Cry and Richard Shindell

Monday, September 18, 2017

FALL 2017 Cry Cry Cry and Richard Shindell

Cry Cry Cry (Dar Williams, Lucy Kaplansky, Richard Shindell) at the  Philadelphia Folk Festival in August. Photo by JackCaseyPHOTO.com

Upcoming Cry Cry Cry and solo Richard Shindell shows!


CRY CRY CRY (with Lucy Kaplansky and Dar Williams)
Thurs Sept 21 Greenwich Odeum, East Greenwich, RI

http://bit.ly/2uG8UK2

Sun Sept 24 Landmark on Main Street, Port Washington, NY

http://bit.ly/2vmEH0l

Thurs Oct 26  Wilbur Theatre, Boston, MA

http://bit.ly/2tJxPse

Fri Oct 27  Troy Saving Bank Music Hall, Troy, NY

http://bit.ly/2swGsqI

Sat Oct 28  The Music Hall, Tarrytown, NY

http://bit.ly/2sLQuqs


RICHARD SHINDELL (solo)
Wed Nov 1  CSPS, Cedar Rapids, IA

http://legionarts.org

Thurs Nov 2  Shank Hall, Milwaukee, WI

http://bit.ly/2h7NIEi

Fri Nov 3  Ginkgo Coffeehouse, St. Paul, MN

http://www.ginkgocoffee.com

Sat Nov 4  Cafe Carpe, Ft. Atkinson, WI

http://cafecarpe.com/event/richard-shindell/

Sun Nov 5  Old Town School of Folk Music, Chicago, IL

http://bit.ly/2xKtfAp

Sat Nov 11  The Parlor Room, Northampton, MA

http://www.signaturesoundspresents.com/event/1544786

Fri Nov 17  The Kennett Flash, Kennett Square, PA

http://bit.ly/2xMu8Zd

Sat Nov 18  Circle of Friends, Franklin, MA

http://circlefolk.org/sched.html

Wed Nov 29  Jammin Java, Vienna, VA

http://bit.ly/2ffT03L

updated: 1 month ago

0 COMMENTS ADD COMMENT